LIST OF VALID CANDIDATES FOR THE ELECTION OF CENTRAL UNIT OF YHAI, DELHI STATE BRANCH TO BE HELD ON 26 October 2024

PRESIDENT

1. Shri K. L. Sharma

VICE PRESIDENT

- 1. Shri J. S. Rawat
- 2. Shri Khushal Singh Rawat

CHAIRMAN

1. Shri Dinesh Chandra Fulara

TREASURER

1. Shri Manoj Gupta

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

- 1. Shri Vijay Pal
- 2. Shri Mukesh Gupta

TOTAL NOMINATIONS RECEIVED- 7 (SEVEN)

OF NORTH UNIT OF YHAI, DELHI STATE BRANCH TO BE HELD ON 26 October 2024

PRESIDENT

1. Shri Rajender Singh Panwar

VICE PRESIDENT

- 1. Shri Sajal Kumar Mittal
- 2. Shri Mahesh Kumar Gupta

CHAIRMAN

1. Shri Sushil Kumar Chhikara

TREASURER

1. Shri Naresh Kumar Tanwar

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

- 1. Ms. Subhashini
- 2. Ms. Shital Gupta
- 3. Shri Naresh Kumar Tanwar
- 4. Shri Pradeep Kumar Gupta
- 5. Shri Omveer Singh Rathee

TOTAL NOMINATIONS RECEIVED- 14 (FOURTEEN)